Bistro MD Vs Diet To Go – Which is Best For You?

Who is the Manufacturer of Lipozene?

Best Rated in Weight Loss Shakes & Powders
To use Jenny Craig's system, clients pay a monthly fee to be assigned a personal consultant to help them create a personalized weight loss plan. I would definitely recommend Jenny Craig to a friend. Again, Thank You for providing this product. The food for the most part is portable as well which is rather convenient. I really love the food and daily desserts. I'd have given the product 5 stars except for one thing:

Who is the Manufacturer of Plexus Slim?

Nutrisystem

Had to do with weigh in day and food purchase date being different. I was charged extra for 3 days not knowing about the discount for 7 days of food purchased.

I asked for this to be made right and have heard nothing. Plenty of other options and obviously better customer care. We're glad you were able to connect with our Market Director today. We're happy to hear she was able to resolve your concerns.

I have been on the program for 3 weeks and have only lost 4 pounds and have been very hungry most of the time. Whenever I go for my weigh in, my counselor seems very busy and rushed, even though I am the only person there. When I was there last, I was very discouraged and my counselor knew that, and she did not offer any encouragement.

I also found out that measurements should have been taken on the first visit which should have lasted approximately 40 minutes. One of the reasons I pay a lot of money for this program, is the personal touch from the counselors. That did not happen. I have talked to the center about it and hope my further visits will be more empowering.

Will keep everyone posted. We're sorry to hear about your experience. Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. We're going to look into your account and have a Manager contact you.

I tried the Turbo Boost program with some success. I took a break as I wasn't enjoying eating what felt like airplane food for a month. After a couple of months, I tried to buy more food and had nothing but difficulty. After speaking to multiple people I was told because I was already on the program only my counselor could send me more food.

She never contacted me back. Oh well, good thing there are other programs out there. Turbo Boost is not a program that Jenny Craig offers. We believe you may have us confused with another company. We also could not find an active or recent account for you. We're happy to help you get started on the Jenny Craig Program and answer any questions you may have. Give us a call at I had minimum success with JC for 8 weeks 13 pounds and was following the program diligently.

I have since switched to a different weight loss program. This needs to be canceled ASAP. Our Customer Service team will be happy to speak with you regarding your request. Per your service agreement you are able to cancel at anytime; the reason your account has not been cancelled is because we did not receive a request to cancel it. We will forward this team member who will reach out to you. I've talked on the phone with them and was supposed to get a text and email.

I went to talk to them in the center. I told them I'm not sure I can afford it so never got to talk to anybody. The lady at the desk told me to go to Weight Watchers.

I went back online. Talked to a salesperson and he said he call me to talk in over and talk to a counselor, well he stopped chat and didn't call me back. They didn't even give me a chance to see if they could come up with a program I can afford. We'd like to have a Manager reach out to you first thing in the morning.

Thank you for taking the time to report this to us so we can address this right away. For more information about reviews on ConsumerAffairs. I used Jenny Craig several years ago. I got my lost weight goal the first time around and I maintained it for a long time. However, I went off track and recently I decided to go back to their program.

It's convenient since everything is pre-planned for me. I've done both the one where you call them and they ship your food to you and the in-person consultation. I like the latter better, even though the phone call was a lot more convenient.

It's a lot more personal and the people are trained better than the ones on the phone. Furthermore, I get bored with stuff in the food plan after a while. Also, I haven't been happy about the packaging of the food.

They're quite costly for what you get. I understand that you're getting the consultant and the personalization, but the quality of the packaging is cheap!

It needs to be updated. Even Weight Watchers has far superior packaging. I'm fighting this cardboard, plastic, and stuff for something that costs double of what I would pay for a Smart One or a Weight Watchers meal of comparable size. Nevertheless, Jenny Craig is great at teaching you how to maintain your weight.

I would definitely recommend them. Thank you for your review and feedback. We'll make sure to forward your concerns regarding our packaging to our quality team as food quality is very important to us, and that includes the packaging.

We're happy to hear about your success on Jenny Craig and we're happy to help you get back on track. I wanted to be a better me and so I signed up with Jenny Craig. My interactions with the reps were good. Everybody I've dealt with has been very nice and helpful. I've used the program off and on for years. Right now, I'm not on it but when I have used the program, I lost weight. I haven't had any problem losing the weight but I got burned out on the food, eating the same ones over and over.

I was on it about four months ago. Even so, I got to be able to choose what I liked after a while. I wrote down things I didn't like so then I could choose what I did like. I was a big big chocolate person and then I always liked the pastas. I didn't really like the soups though.

I would tell others that Jenny Craig works and the food is good but it's expensive. Although the price is a motivating factor on me to lose the weight because I don't wanna throw my money away. Every diet is gonna work. You've just got to watch your portions and what you eat. You gotta be consistent and it's a mindset.

You have to be ready to lose. That's the success of it. You're not just gonna have one good day and then cheat the next. Thank you for sharing your Jenny Craig experience. We are always working to develop new foods to keep our menus full of variety! We have new items coming out at the end of this month so stay tuned for those! I was drawn to one on one as opposed to weight watchers or a group, so I decided to work with them.

My very first interaction with their reps was good and I enjoyed my personal consultant. I had used Jenny Craig before and this time, I have been using their weight loss program for a year and I am three-fourths of the way there. The meal plan is good and I like all of it especially the baked potato. Overall they have a good program. Thank you for your feedback and sharing your Jenny Craig Experience. We're happy to be taking this journey with you!

You'll be at your goal in no time! I was with Jenny Craig for two years. The rep I dealt with was very knowledgeable and helpful. I had an appointment, went in and talked about the week prior and the week coming up. I like their structure and the weekly weigh in. In regards to their meals, they had yellow for breakfast and green for lunch, but I didn't like that they mixed them all together and I didn't like their tuna kits. In addition, the meal plan was a little too structured. They need more flexibility built into the program to be able to incorporate my own food because then, I'd get stuck on their food.

I'd try to prepare my own and I'd get lost. Also, the meals were too expensive, so I stopped. Other than that, the quality of the meals was good and the biggest thing I came away with was I learned the 'portion control' where I can have my sweets as long as they're portion controlled and timed out. Overall, I had a great experience. I made a good progress and I'm maintaining my weight. Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear about the positive experience you had with your Consultant. Jenny Craig is a structured weight management plan that helps clients maximize their weight loss while building healthy habits.

Once a client has met their goal and are on our Maintenance Program we do teach them how to incorporate their own foods to maintain their weight. If you met your goal your Consultant would be happy to help you transition to our Maintenance Program. The Jenny Craig rep I dealt with was pleasant and knowledgeable, but it is odd that she's very overweight.

I do not like that the menu plan feels rigid. I wish there was a more flexibility in it. But for the most part, the food is fantastic and delicious. Thank you for your review! Even our employees go through their own weight loss journey that we help support them with every step of the way. Sounds like you are on our Rapid Results plan, if you feel that is not working for you let your Consultant know and you're welcome to switch to our Classic program.

Jenny Craig was easy and my experience in dealing with their personal consultants was always good. The one in Oakland was very sweet and upbeat. She was very supportive and she gave me ideas and encouragement. Since then, the meals have been quite good. I like the pasta dishes like the mac and cheese or the fettuccine Alfredo. The desserts are small but good nonetheless. I'm not a good dieter and it has nothing to do with Jenny Craig.

I will lose a bunch away then I'll get off and gain it back and then lose it again. They were always trying to keep me in check.

My experience with Jenny Craig has been good. It was through my mom that I first heard about the company. The reps were motivating and they seemed to fit my needs. They were friendly and I felt comfortable. I don't like a lot of coaching so I made them aware of that. I'm pretty self-motivated, so they worked with me with what I needed. I liked the portioned meals and the fat plan per week. The mac and cheese and some of the desserts were really good.

The food was good and I felt success from the plan overall. I used Jenny Craig three or four times over a year period and it worked. But then it became a little too costly for me at the end so I had to give up the program.

Jenny Craig checks in with me every now and then. If it were a bit more cost-efficient, I would be able to do it. We have different program options you may benefit from, we're happy to give you more information regarding those programs.

Recently, I did the Rapid Results and while it worked really well for me, I had some problems. They are so rigid. If I know that if I eat the food, it always works. They have a good variety with their food and I tend to like the same things over and over. I like the breakfast ones. They used to have different pancakes but they changed the food which is another issue. I like their waffles. They got the breakfast scramble also and I like their Anytime Bars too, which is something they give for between the meals to hold you over.

They need to expand on their dressings though. They have great mac and cheese, which they know is popular. It has been around forever. They have a little cheeseburger too which I like a lot. Their desserts are pretty good too. Thank God they haven't taken that away. They have a chicken and potato dish which is really good and the lasagna is not bad. They have little cinnamon rolls for breakfast that are good that makes me feel that I'm not on a freaking diet.

I feel a little bit better. I know why they have to have shelf items because that travels well but I like the frozen items way better than the shelf items. I know them and they know me and they're very close to my house. I was very excited about that because I used to have to drive so far. That makes it a lot easier and they're very close to a volunteer, which is a grocery store. Thank you for your feedback and congrats on meeting your goal before the graduations!

We'll make sure to share your suggestion on more dressings with our Food Team. I have tried other weight loss companies, but I had not been completely successful. I walked in at Jenny Craig and my first interaction with them was fine except that they were slightly understaffed. And three years ago, at the Tampa Florida center that I was really successful with, my experience was fantastic and the consultant was super! She shared a lot of her story with me and what motivated her.

She worked with me to try to figure what would motivate me, and she got tough with me when I needed it. I joined Jenny Craig again here in New Jersey and I'm having a problem with making an appointment and I sitting for minutes trying to wait for my consultant to be able to take me in. They are understaffed and have difficulty trying to fill positions.

In Florida, my center was five minutes away, but this one is a half an hour away, so I keep quitting because I get frustrated. It's an hour round trip and then, I sit there sometimes for over a half an hour waiting. The manager is great, but the center is not managed well as far as scheduling.

And as far as the sincerity level of the consultants, I feel like a number up here at the New Jersey site. But down in Florida, I felt like a person that meant something to the consultant. Still, the quality and the flavor of Jenny Craig's meals are great and that's what makes the program successful, and it works. I really like the butternut squash ravioli, fish and chips, and the breakfast burritos. I just wish that Jenny Craig could be managed consistently so that one center is not more superior to another center as far as customer service goes.

Also, the connectivity of the computers in those centers that I've been to has been terrible whether they have old computers or new ones. It's frustrating to every single consultant and the frustration flows over to the clients.

We're sitting there and done with our appointment, and the order for the food cannot be processed because all the computers are very slow. Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to hear about your success. We're going to have a Manager follow up with you regarding your experience in the New Jersey location.

We strive to provide a seamless experience no matter what Jenny Craig you attend. We will be reaching out soon. I've done Jenny Craig in the past and it worked. Their representatives are both great girls. I've only been there since February and I've reached my goal. They are the reason that I'm down 35 pounds. They pushed me forward. I look forward to the weekly visits and I told them that they are the highlight of my week.

We laugh and have a really good time. I have a good menu plan and all the food is great, and if there's a meal that I can't do like pork or fish, we substitute and it's not a problem at all. Congrats on your weight loss, that's fantastic! We're happy to hear about the great relationship you've developed with your Consultants.

I have gone back to them over the years several times. And once you stop eating the food which over a period of time is a lot of money, you tend to gain the weight back. Other than that, the food selections are good and I enjoy them. I change every once in a while, and they bring in new foods as well. I would recommend Jenny Craig and I have told people where I go to lose weight, but I've also told them the pitfall that once you stop eating the food, you gain that weight back a lot of times.

Our Maintenance Program will help you once you met your goal. While being on Jenny Craig you're learning portion control and getting in the habit of eating several small meals throughout the day.

Jenny Craig's Maintenance Program is important because it helps you maintain your goal you worked so hard to get to. A Consultant would be happy to go over this with you, please give us a call and we'll be happy to help get you scheduled. I wanted to lose weight and I have a great experience using the Jenny Craig program on and off for 15 years. The consultants have all been wonderful.

I enjoy the desserts and I have used the menu program, which works fine. The meals are good quality and they look good. Even people in my office has said that it smells good. I've recommended people to Jenny Craig. With them, you would like the food and would also lose weight. When you stick to their program, you'll have good results. Thank you for your review and for recommending Jenny Craig! You're right, Jenny Craig works when you stick to the program!

I really like the rep whom I spoke with to get started again. She is very nice and easy to talk to and she understands when I have a crappy week. I have been on the program for only a couple of months, but I had a couple of things come up. My mom had a stroke and then my year old daughter had a baby, so it has been hard because I had to go out of town when my mom had a stroke. A lot of the food is good and I like a lot of it. Before, they had a different chocolate cake.

However, the only difficult part about it is when I have stuff come up like going out of town. If a person sticks to the plan, the program works really good. I would definitely recommend Jenny Craig to a friend.

We're sorry to hear about your Mom. Please know we are always here to help and support you throughout your journey. We wish you all the best. My very first interaction with Jenny Craig was quite emotional for me way back in the day because I was very upset.

At that point in time, I was only about pounds and when I went back in , I was In , I had gained a lot of weight before I got married due to the drama issues within family relations and that factored in a bit. I couldn't shake the way through and I got discouraged, so I knew that going back to Jenny Craig was one thing that works for me. I did the Body for Life as well, but I was better with the pre-planned meal in the portions. Jenny Craig is within two hours from my house and all the gals that I deal with there are very good and understanding.

I've been with Jenny Craig for long enough that a lot of times I know what it is that I'm supposed to do and what I'm doing. I'm very verbal with the process and how I'm doing, and they provide the guidance knowing that I'm not just a Jane Doe off the street that doesn't know anything.

I usually go there every four weeks, but this summer, I've been on a holiday so sometimes it's five weeks. I normally deal with Lynnea on a weekly basis because I get weekly phone consults. I normally talk to her every Thursday and that goes well because it's not just how many meals are going, but also whatever else is happening with my life that affects everything else. It has always been interesting. Sometimes I deal with one of the other gals too depending on who's scheduled.

But Lynnea is very good at asking the right questions. She is understanding and supportive. There's no bashing going on, "Why didn't you stick to your plan," or "Why did this happen," or "Why did you lean off the wagon for a bit?

I needed more regimens with the schedule and more discipline of what my portions are and what I need to eat. I needed that training again. They tell me that I can have veggies and if I wanna do something, then I have to give something up in moderation. I've had to go to our head office for training sometimes and it was a process of being able to do that and still do the Jenny Craig stuff and make all that work for me. It was a good learning curve as well because it brought some real life in, even though Jenny Craig is the real food but it's the outside Jenny Craig food.

The difficult time for me is usually between the time I get off from work and the time that my husband gets home. Weekends aren't usually bad, but there are times when I'm feeling a little snacky and there's always the monthly cycle. There's no logic in there, there's no rationale, and there's no talking myself out of something. During those times, even though I don't need the chips, it doesn't matter. My husband is very supportive and he's also wanting to lose the weight, so we have picked up different plates.

We're learning portion control with him, the fact that he can eat like he is in his 20s. We purchase pretty much anything from Jenny Craig except the lemon stuff that I don't like.

I also can't have the shrimp stuff because my husband is allergic to shellfish. I'm fine with anything else, except for the honey and peanut butter. I don't like those because I don't like the aftertaste. But there's not very much that I don't like within the Jenny Craig menu. Normally, when I go to the city, I would look forward to going out for supper and my husband and I have shared meals.

That is a good thing as well because a normal meal for anybody is too much, but if you share a meal, then that makes a difference. I can still go out for supper even though I have my Jenny Craig food and I can have a side salad.

I'm still eating with people, but I'm being healthier and still having my Jenny food. They got a new Blueberry square bar. It's okay but it's not for everybody. I love the Cranberry biscotti bar and I would like to see that on their menu a bit more than see a Sunshine sandwich because I don't really care for the English muffins. I've also gotten used to the butternut squash ravioli a bit more. I'm not a big spaghetti and meatball fan, but it still tastes good. My favorites of late are either the Turkey burger or the cheeseburger, but I like all the Jenny food.

There's not a whole lot on the menu that tastes like diet food and that's one of the biggest reasons why I like Jenny over some of the other ones that are out there. Weight Watchers says a lot of with peppers, which is fine, but Jenny does the rice and the potatoes. And they've got the pasta and still got their veggies. If you don't have that variety, then you're gonna get sick with the menu.

I have already recommended Jenny Craig to friends. We're happy to hear about how Jenny Craig has helped you in your life and about the great relationship you had with your Consultant. I was able to get in on a lifetime thing but they no longer offer it. From time to time, I go back then I picked up some weight and I reapply myself. I like the choice of food from Jenny Craig and most of the foods are really tasty. I get to enjoy a wide variety of things that I normally want to eat.

I'm okay with the soups and the chicken salad but I'm not a real fan of most the shelves stuff and I chose not to take those as a possible substitution. I like the Margarita pizzas, the flatbread pizzas and carbonara. I also like the pot pie and the macaroni and cheese which is one of my favorite. It is a pretty safe food and my favorite dessert is the triple chocolate cheesecake. However, one of the times when I went back to them I had a lot of issues with heartburn and I was taking over the counter medications on a daily basis.

I don't know if it's because of lack of the fat or just balanced food that it had these health effects to me. But within two weeks of going back I haven't had to use the heartburn stuff.

I live alone and Jenny Craig works well for me. I don't have to worry about cooking for other people since I get to choose. I feel the difference when I'm going off inches in the waist but it's more that I'm a lot healthier and more for wellness. I've talked to quite a few people I know about it. It will work well for people who are in the same situation but it also depends on the lifestyle and what they are willing to do. We're happy to hear about your satisfaction with the variety that Jenny Craig provides you.

We'll share your feedback with our food team. I started Jenny Craig a long time ago. At the time, Weight Watchers still had meetings you had to go to and that wasn't for me. Jenny Craig had an offer at the time that I couldn't pass up.

It was 20 pounds for 20 dollars. I decided to give it a try and it worked. My first interactions with Jenny Craig was okay. A gentleman took care of me the first couple of times I was there. However, they were having a turnover of people at the time and he was just temporary. I was very skeptical when I first went. I didn't think it was going to work and was quite surprised when it did and it just kept me coming.

The first time I went there about eight years ago, I lost 54 pounds. And I kept it off for six years. Then I had things happen in life and gained the weight back. I ended up going back again and I've lost pounds. I have 10 pounds left to go.

My personal consultant is not quite as openly friendly, but she's a good consultant and knows what she's doing. When I go in weekly, I weigh in first and then I sit down and go over the next week's menu that I'm going to be on. At times, depending on what my weight is, she'll give me tips as to what I can do differently to make it better.

I've been going there for a long time and they have been there for me. They've changed their menu within the last four months and a lot of the original things they had were better than what they changed them to.

They've changed their Anytime Bars now. Last week was the first time I had gotten the new ones. They are really delicious, but they're smaller than the other bars were and they have more calories. They went up 10 calories per bar, which is 70 calories a week. Does anyone there care? VERY poor about keeping the customer happy, however, are not timid about selling you the program. Shame on you, Nutrisystem.

We are sorry to hear about the spoiled and stale items you received. We will be reviewing your account and reaching out soon. I am not sure why in today's time of electronics that it takes so long to get the information. We are sorry to hear that it took you so long to receive the information you needed for the program. We will be reaching out shortly. Pleased with the conversation with my counselor. I feel I have a better handle on what I should be doing.

I am looking forward to losing the weight I have set my goal for. Thank you very much for your help. We are happy to hear that you feel like you understand the program better after speaking with one of our counselors.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help! I wrote in with a few complaints about some of the food I received; some broken food, bags not sealed and crushed muffins.

Allison was very helpful and courteous and was able to change my mood. Thank you Allison for being pleasant and helpful. Thank you for the kind words! We will be sure to pass this compliment onto Allison.

Keep up the excellent work on the program, Chris! I didn't know this when I originally call to cancel my account. Not that I like it, I understand that it was to be paid now.

I was on hold for several minutes and when he finally came back he proceeded to tell me that his supervisor was at lunch and would called me back when she returned, "Oh and by the way here's your confirmation for your cancellation".

At that time I received an email from my PayPal account, advising me that I just made a payment to Nutrisystem. The man had the nerve to charge my account while he had me on hold. I have called every day, each rep has told me what he did was ok.

This is so sad, that he could do this behind my back and it be ok. My call is being reviewed now sure it is but, we all know how this is going to end. I will continue to call each day until I get a callback. He knew what he was doing was wrong, why else would he have to sneak and charge me. I want an apology and someone to tell me what he did was wrong! If I were Marie Osmond, I wouldn't want to be known as a spokesperson for a company that has such bad reviews.

BBB alone has 99 bad reviews and I am getting ready to add another. I guess that wasn't necessary to be said. We are sad to hear about the way you were treated when calling. This is NOT okay. After the 3rd call to NutriSystem about a late order, Beth finally came online and made a return customer — yet again — out of me.

We are so happy to hear that Beth was able to straighten things out for you. We wish you continued success on and off the program. Rachel was very helpful in helping me to better understand my needs while on the plan and I am very thankful for her professionalism. So far I am enjoying being on Nutrisystem. All of the food does taste very good. The only negative thing is that when I first order they did not tell me that there was so much chocolate in the turbo box.

I specifically requested no chocolate. Maybe training is advisable for people helping people to order food. Thank you very much. We are so happy that Rachel was able to help you get started on the program. We are sorry that you received so much chocolate after requesting no chocolate. We will be sure to pass this along for coaching. Best wishes as you continue on the program. I have been overcharged. Counselors at Nutrisystem keep telling me the issue has been addressed but I do not receive a refund.

This is very upsetting and seems to me to be a bit fraudulent. Please refund my money! We are sorry to hear the NuMi promotion fell off after placing the order. I have been on the Women's Uniquely Yours Program for 13 months, and have lost over 90 pounds. The frozen food is amazing, and I was never hungry or felt deprived.

The delicious snacks and double chocolate muffins have kept me satisfied and I never felt deprived. Thank you for the kind words and keep up the awesome work! Canadian turkey bacon egg and cheese muffin missing cheese - Thank you for the response. I did not to think to take a picture of the back with the information. If this occurs on the next I will. The cheese was missing on two of the sandwiches out of four on this order. I was trying to explain to the last counselor that I spoke to what was happening to me with eating the food and that it was making me sick.

This is not in regards to Kim in returns. Kim was helpful and very nice to me. Anyway, the last counselor I spoke to was so rude and talked over me and would not let me finish my sentence. It's really upsetting that I did not write her name down. It would be the counselor that I spoke to before I spoke to Kim. We are so sorry that you had such a poor experience. We will definitely be looking into this and reaching out soon. I had a question about my food. Chat with your counselor.

Very helpful but our chat was interrupted. I need to know how to continue after the first week. I am still confused on how to continue after the first week. Thank you for reaching out. We will be assigning this to a member of the Consumer Experience team to reach out and assist you. The quality of food was pretty good with several options to choose from. Unfortunately when they were out of stock they substituted other food!

Changing your plan such as delivery frequency was very difficult and why I left. Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry that you left for those reason. We will be reaching out to get further information. Have a good one! Over the last several months, I have tried over and over to resolve an ongoing problem with order fulfillment.

Customer service refused to help and refused my repeated requests to escalate the issue and finally Nutrisystem decided to dump me. Even in my last e-mail communication with Nutrisystem where I yet again outlined the problem, the reply back from Nutrisystem completely ignored the majority of what I wrote. It looks like if Nutrisystem doesn't say anything about the problem, then it magically doesn't exist somehow. This shows that Nutrisystem has drastically fallen in terms of focusing on customer needs and flat out refuses to deal ethically with the customer.

We sincerely apologize for your experience. We certainly do not want a long-time member to feel such a way. We will be investigating this and reaching out soon. I have had a couple questions for your people there and I emailed them for a answer. First reply was very fast, second was a bit slower but they explained to me the reason why. I have been very satisfied with everything from Nutrisystem!!! Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are happy to hear you got the answers you needed.

We wish you the best of luck on the program! This is the 2nd time I've been on the NutriSystem plan. First time was a hit. Lost almost all my weight and kept it off for over a year. Just a little more weight to lose so I ordered again for 2 months. First shipment arrived on time and the food was terrific. Second shipment has the frozen food arrive a couple days late. The 2nd shipment of non frozen food is still not here after being over a week, now almost a week and a half late.

How am I to stay on the regiment with half the menu missing for over a week? My assistant called NS as she ordered for me and asked for help—reimbursement— compensation of some sort. The reply from Nutri system? I even referred you to my sister and brother in law— who both signed up. We apologize that your 2nd order took longer than expected to get to you. We completely understand how this can throw someone off. We will be looking into this and reaching out.

I sincerely appreciate all the help that Sheila offered. I won't hesitate to contact your Team Rep should I have other questions. See three emails I've previously sent.

You don't honor your own company's policies. Food was extremely poorly packed, melted and opened packaging. We are sorry that you had such a poor experience with us. We will be taking a look at your account and reaching out shortly.

Customers can benefit from an online health tracking platform and individualized counseling from dieticians and weight loss coaches. Nutrisystem offers separate plans for men and women, with different options and price points customized to your weight loss goals. With meals containing 12 grams or less of sugar, Nutrisystem takes the guesswork out of choosing optimal low-glycemic foods to stabilize blood sugar -- which could be good for people with any degree of insulin resistance.

Any busy person who does not have time to prepare their own meals would benefit from having frozen and other pre-packaged meals and snacks delivered to their home. Nutrisystem will ship all the food you need to your doorstep, with free shipping included. You can also find their products on QVC, at Costco and at several major grocers and mass retailers like Kroger and Walmart.

Transition and maintenance plan: This program provides long-term fat loss success rather than just focusing on initial weight loss, which is important for those who need to establish lifelong healthy habits. While all of the meals offered by Nutrisystem are designed to comply with the USDA's recommendations for a nutritious diet, those who want to stick to a vegetarian diet can especially benefit from Nutrisystem.

You can avoid all animal products and still lose weight with Nutrisystem, with over 90 vegetarian options. Many people fail at diets because their bodies crave snacks to maintain their blood sugar levels throughout the day. Because Nutrisystem allows 6 meals a day, you can avoid a dip in your blood sugar that could lead to cravings. By eating smaller portions, you can eat more frequently and still reach your weight loss goals. Join our community to stay up-to-date with the latest reviews, recall notices, and brand recommendations.

To see why, sign up below! Be in the know Get trending consumer news and recalls. Thanks Keep an eye on your inbox, the lastest consumer news is on it's way! This review is featured by Nutrisystem. March 11, An active athlete 21 years a collegiate soccer referee , 13 years ago I contacted Parkinson's Disease.

March 12, Nutrisystem response. Hello Willis, Thank you so much for your review and sharing your story. March 9, Tomorrow is my last day on turbo take off. March 11, Nutrisystem response. Hello Lori, Thank you so much for your review. We will be sure to let his supervisor know what a great job he did on your phone call. Hi Karen, Thanks so much for sharing your review with us today.

Hope you have a great day! The Nutrisystem Consumer Experience Team. Page 1 Reviews 1 - Not sure how to choose? Thank you, you have successfully subscribed to our newsletter! Enjoy reading our tips and recommendations. Let us know if you need any help! Hi Kari, We are sorry to hear that you are unable to eat our food and we apologize for the poor service you've received. We will be looking into this and reaching out soon -the Nutrisystem Consumer Experience Team.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Nutrisystem? We require contact information to ensure our reviewers are real. We use intelligent software that helps us maintain the integrity of reviews.

Our moderators read all reviews to verify quality and helpfulness. Hi JoAnn, We are happy to hear that your water bottle issue has been handled but are sad to hear that your husband is still having issues. Hi Mary, We are sorry that the foods upset your stomach and that you were unaware of the auto-delivery nature of the program.

Hi Darrylynn, Thank you for writing this review. Hi Mary, We are so sorry to hear about your poor experience with the delivery of your foods, the food itself, and the representative you dealt with. Hi Ginny, We are sorry to hear about the spoiled and stale items you received.

Hi Debra, We are sorry to hear that it took you so long to receive the information you needed for the program. Hi Tammy, We are sad to hear about the way you were treated when calling.

Hi Nancy, We are sorry to hear the NuMi promotion fell off after placing the order.

What is Lipozene?